Brought to you by the Friends of the James River Park Support »

Contact » Contact Park Staff

James River Park System

Reedy Creek James River Park Headquarters
4001 Riverside Drive
Richmond, VA 23225

phone: 804‐646‐5733
web: richmondgov.com/content/Parks/

Year Round Park Staff

Nathan Burrell

Nathan Burrell

Park Superintendent

Email: Nathan.Burrell@richmondgov.com

Articles on Nathan:

Michael Burton

Michael Burton

City of Richmond Trails Manager

Email: Michael.Burton@richmondgov.com

Articles on Michael:

Penelope Davenport

Penelope Davenport

Outdoor Education Program Supervisor

Email: Penelope.Davenport@richmondgov.com

Tyler Twyford

Tyler Twyford

Environmental Educator

Email: John.Twyford@richmondgov.com

Matthew Mason

Matthew Mason

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: Matthew.Mason@richmondgov.com

Michael Gee

Michael Gee

Park Operations

Email: Michael.Gee@richmondgov.com

Josh Feola

Josh Feola

Park Operations

Email: Josh.Feola@richmondgov.com

Andrew Alli

Andrew Alli

Trails Technician

Email: Andrew.Alli@Richmondgov.com

Chris Puzan

Chris Puzan

Park Operations

Email: Chris.Puzan@richmondgov.com

q

Keep the Park Safe

Please call 911 in case of an emergency. To report non-urgent issues, call the RPD Police non-emergency number at (804) 646-5100.

If on a trail, look for closest trail marker and give the dispatcher trail marker information.

We love our Park Staff!

Where would we be without the dedication of the James River Park staff? Certainly up a river without a paddle. If you’d like to say thank you, pick and dispose of any trash you see on your walk, hike, paddle or ride or make a gift to support the Friends who in turn support the Park.

U

Looking for Friends contact info?

Looking for the contact information for the Friends of the James River Park? See Contact the Friends.

h

Get Our e-Newsletter

Join our email list to get updates on what’s happening in the James River Park!

Stay Connected